THE LOST TAPE

I made this mix for ScanOne‘s The Lost Tapes radio show on what seems to be the now defunct illfm!, but I can’t find the link for the radio show download so i thought i’d finally share with everyone 🙂

tracklisst

boddika – you tell me
unknown to the unknown – mystery dragon
anstam – albert
meat axe  – two whiffs and you’re greedy
fiedel – doors to manual
blawan – lavender
dj funk – big ol booty
steffi – in my room
cex – megamuse (duran duran duran remix)
signal path experiments – SP1 B2
teutonic kaboom – thundereal
tobias von hofsten – i love my 808
jimmy edgar – my beats
blawan – getting me down
cex – trumpetflower (wascal remix)
antipop consortium – ghostlands (LFO remix)
addison groove – footcrab VIP

~ by teutonickaboom on May 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
