NEW TINGS!

After quite a hibernation period, musically, i’ve decided to get back into it.

I’ve been at Uni, which meant that music wasn’t really a priority for a while, and my room was simply not arranged in a way that was conducive to music making.  However…

This has changed 🙂

Uni is over (i got a first!)

And now i have all my equipment laid out in front of me.  The time has come to stop fannying about and start making the ‘Live Set’ i should have done so bloody long ago.

I’m clearing out my hard drive, i’ve installed Ableton 8, and i’m starting afresh.

 

Here’s my first offering…

~ by teutonickaboom on March 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
